Board Contacts

Elected Officers (click a link to send that person an email)
President Sandi Wysock 608-833-5326
Vice President Kathy Speck 608-836-0272
Secretary Martha McGregor 608-835-5891
Treasurer Mary Juckem 608-358-0608
Appointed Directors
Newsletter Agnes Rona 781-910-1094
Historian Open
Member at Large Magdi Sebestyn 608-213-5768
Member at Large Audrey Liimatainen 608-328-1326
Standing Committee Chairs
Outreach Dorothy Baldwin 608-742-6493
Journey Coordinator Stephanie Sorensen 608-819-6646
Activities Gail Holmes  608-249-1846
Membership Helen Ann Rugowski 608- 841-1087